Governor Committees



Standards and Curriculum Committee

- Eric Sorenson
- Tim Dean (Chair)
- Genevieve Prayag
- Ashan Venn
- Ann Dwulit
- John Woolf

Children and Families Committee

- St Mary's Vicar
- Genevieve Prayag
- Amy Rodwell (Chair)
- Nikola Carter
- Veronica Coulson

Resources Committee

- Eric Sorenson (Chair) Genevieve Prayag Steve Dudley
- Tim Dean